Brighton Water Shoes Review: Real Customer Testimonials

If you’re in the market for a new pair of water shoes for you or your children, here at Brighton Water Shoes, we understand how important it is to choose the right pair for your needs. We believe that the best way to understand more about the water shoes is to hear from real people who have bought them.

To help you make an informed decision, we’ve put our live Google reviews below from real customers of Brighton Water Shoes.

Here, you’ll hopefully find all the information you need to know about the comfort, durability, and versatility of these water shoes, as well our customer service and more about Brighton Water Shoes as a company.  So, join us as we take a closer look at Brighton Water Shoes and discover what real customers have to say about them!

We thank you for all your continued support.

EXCELLENT
208 reviews on
Rebecca Gaskarth
Rebecca Gaskarth
2023-09-12
My Brighton Water Shoes are Brilliant! Really good over pebbly beaches and into the water. Easy to swim wearing them too. Hardly take up any space for travel. Highly recommended 🙂
Hilary Quick
Hilary Quick
2023-09-06
These shoes are brilliant in the kayak, even for a few hours - feet stay warm but not clammy, and the stretchiness means they fit snugly without being tight. Love the bright colour but I fear it’ll never be quite the same after yesterday’s mud and silt!
Sherry Green
Sherry Green
2023-08-26
Absolutely loved these shoes for swimming in. They protect your feet from gravel and slippy stones. The bag they come in helps to keep your shoes and dirt separate from your wetsuit etc.
Caroline Rayfield
Caroline Rayfield
2023-08-26
These are incredible. The beach we use is stoney and I've tried lots of various different shoes and socks before and these are by far the best. The customer service is top notch too. Thank you!
Elizabeth Carter
Elizabeth Carter
2023-08-24
I love them! Terrific service, quick and easy to order then arrived in a couple of days. Very happy
Jane Taylor
Jane Taylor
2023-08-24
Love these shoes, just bought my second pair. Use them mainly for swimming and they're great for walking over pebbles, rocks etc to access the water. Would definitely recommend
V3X3D
V3X3D
2023-08-24
Love them, I got the blue ones they are perfect for the beach ect, I liked them so much I purchased a pair for my mum and son. 👌🏻
Vicky Gashe
Vicky Gashe
2023-08-24
Highly recommend Brighton Water Shoes. They’re light weight, easy to swim in and look great! I’ve just bought a second pair for my partner. Great gift for a sea swimmer, sea dipper or just for hanging out on the beach.
Tamara Knight
Tamara Knight
2023-08-24
Most amazing water shoes ever, super comfy, easy to clean and the storage bags are a brilliant addition!
Chloe Saywell
Chloe Saywell
2023-08-24
I bought two pairs of Brighton Water Shoes for both myself and my husband. I couldn’t have been happier with the product. The water shoes are fantastic, fun colours, flexible, great grip, light when swimming, very comfortable, super easy to slip in and out of and dry quickly in the sun. I’ve worn them non stop over the last two weeks across many Greek pebble beaches, and I couldn’t recommend them highly enough.
Shopping Cart